Firmendetails
  • NINGBO ORIENTAL MARTIAL ART EQUIPMENT COMPANY

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien
  • Exporteur:31% - 40%
  • Beschreibung:Karate-Schützer-Ausrüstung,Karate Körperschutz,Karate Arm Guards,Karate-Brustschutz
NINGBO ORIENTAL MARTIAL ART EQUIPMENT COMPANY Karate-Schützer-Ausrüstung,Karate Körperschutz,Karate Arm Guards,Karate-Brustschutz
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Karate > Protector-Ausrüstung

Protector-Ausrüstung

Produktkategorie von Protector-Ausrüstung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Karate-Schützer-Ausrüstung , Karate Körperschutz Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Karate Arm Guards R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
gewichtete Mma Handschuhe training

Modell : NBORE-1705

NBORE-1705 CKA und WKF genehmigt Faust Wache Handschuhe in Karate.Kampfkünste Handschutz sind perfekt für Stanzen und sparring, bieten sie eine Abdeckung für Handgelenk Kunchles und der Rückseite der Hand, die es speziell für den Einsatz im Kumite,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
WKF Karate Ausrüstung genehmigt

Modell : NBORE-1708

NBORE-1708 hohes Quanlity Karate Schienbein und Fuß BeschützerKampfkunst shin und Fuß Garde in Karate-Schützer verwenden vollständige Abdeckung mit abnehmbaren Spann Garde, Premium-PU-Schienbein und Spann Beschützer für starke Haltbarkeit,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Karate Schienbein und Spann Wache

Modell : NBORE-1708

NBORE-1708 Leder Kampfsport Schienbein und Spann Beschützer in karateKarate Schienbein und Spann-Guard ist der Karate-Schutz verwendet werden vollständige Abdeckung mit abnehmbaren Spann Garde, Premium-PU-Schienbein und Spann Beschützer für starke...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Karate Handschuhe Schutzbekleidung Boxen Training benutzerdefinierte kick

Modell : NBORE-1705

NBORE-1705 beste Quanlity Fokus Topflappen Boxhandschuhe benutzerdefinierte Karate Handschuhe Lederhandschuhe Flug WKF zugelassenKarate Flug Goves sind perfekt für Stanzen und sparring, bieten sie eine Abdeckung für Handgelenk-Kunchles und die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kampfsport Karate Handschuhe Handschutz

Modell : NBORE-1705

NBORE-1705 orientalische Karate Handschuhe mit Daumen SchutzKarate Handschuhe Handschutz sind speziell für den Einsatz in Kumite geformt, es ist bedeckt mit Kunstleder, mit Klettverschluss, seinen flexiblen Handgelenk Bewegung lassen, die die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Protector-Ausrüstung Lieferanten

Kampfkunst Sprring Gear Handschuhe Karate Handschuhe Handschutz auch genannt, es ist speziell für den Einsatz in Kumite geformt, es ist bedeckt mit Kunstleder, mit Klettverschluss, seine entworfen, flexiblen Handgelenk Bewegung lassen die Handschuhe werden gebilligt und Appoved von der chinesischen Karate Federation.

Karate Schienbein und Spann Guard ist Karate Beschützer Gebrauch vollständige Abdeckung mit abnehmbaren Spann Guard, Premium-PU-Schienbein und Spann Beschützer für starke Haltbarkeit, Polsterung für besseren Schutz unserer Quanlity von CKA und WKF gebilligt wurde.


karate protective gloves

martial arts fist guard

karate hand guard

karate shin instep guard

Certificate

martial arts sprring gear

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2020 NINGBO ORIENTAL MARTIAL ART EQUIPMENT COMPANYAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
bella Ms. bella
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • NINGBO ORIENTAL MARTIAL ART EQUIPMENT COMPANY

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Description:Karate Protector Equipment,Karate Body Protector,Karate Arm Guards,Karate Chest Protector
NINGBO ORIENTAL MARTIAL ART EQUIPMENT COMPANY Karate Protector Equipment,Karate Body Protector,Karate Arm Guards,Karate Chest Protector
Home > Products > Karate > Protector Equipment

Protector Equipment

Product categories of Protector Equipment, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Karate Protector Equipment, Karate Body Protector suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Karate Arm Guards R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
weighted mma training gloves

Model No. : NBORE-1705

NBORE 1705 CKA and WKF approved fist guard gloves in karate martial arts hand protector are perfect for punching and sparring they provide coverage for wrist kunchles and the back of the hand it is specially moulded for use in kumite covered with...

China Manufacturer of Karate Protector Equipment
 Click for details
wkf approved karate equipment

Model No. : NBORE-1708

NBORE 1708 high quanlity karate shin and foot protector martial arts shin and foot guard in karate protector use full coverage with removable instep guard premium PU shin and instep protector for strong durability padding for better protection our...

High Quality Karate Body Protector China Supplier
 Click for details
karate shin and instep guard

Model No. : NBORE-1708

NBORE 1708 leather martial arts shin and instep protector in karate karate shin and instep guard is the karate protector use full coverage with removable instep guard premium PU shin and instep protector for strong durability padding for better...

Professional Manufacturer of Karate Arm Guards
 Click for details
karate gloves protective gear boxing training custom kick

Model No. : NBORE-1705

NBORE 1705 best quanlity focus mitts boxing gloves custom karate mitts leather flight gloves WKF approved karate flight goves are perfect for punching and sparring they provide coverage for wrist kunchles and the back of the hand it is specially...

Expert Manufacturer of Karate Chest Protector
 Click for details
martial arts karate gloves hand protector

Model No. : NBORE-1705

NBORE 1705 oriental karate mitts with thumb protection karate gloves hand guard are specially moulded for use in kumite it is covered with synthetic leather with velcro fastener its designed to allow flexible wrist movement the gloves are endorsed...

China Supplier of Karate Protector Equipment
 Click for details
China Protector Equipment Suppliers

martial art sprring gear mitts Karate gloves also called hand guard, it is specially moulded for use in kumite, it is covered with synthetic leather, with velcro fastener, its designed to allow flexible wrist movement. the gloves are endorsed and appoved by the Chinese Karate Federation.

karate shin and instep guard is the karate protector use full coverage with removable instep guard, premium PU shin and instep protector for strong durability, padding for better protection. our quanlity was approved by CKA and WKF.


karate protective gloves

martial arts fist guard

karate hand guard

karate shin instep guard

Certificate

martial arts sprring gear

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2020 NINGBO ORIENTAL MARTIAL ART EQUIPMENT COMPANY All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
bella Ms. bella
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier