Firmendetails
  • NINGBO ORIENTAL MARTIAL ART EQUIPMENT COMPANY

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Hauptmärkte: Amerikas , Asien
  • Exporteur:31% - 40%
  • Beschreibung:Kampfkunst-Körperschutz,Luft-Körperschutz,Leichtgewicht-Körperschutz,Childs Körperschutz
NINGBO ORIENTAL MARTIAL ART EQUIPMENT COMPANY Kampfkunst-Körperschutz,Luft-Körperschutz,Leichtgewicht-Körperschutz,Childs Körperschutz

Körperschutz

Produktkategorie von Körperschutz, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kampfkunst-Körperschutz , Luft-Körperschutz Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Leichtgewicht-Körperschutz R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Körperschutz für taekwondo

Modell : NBORE-1710

NBORE-1710 Körperschutz für Taekwondo reversibel rot und blau Taekwondo Brustschutz.Die Taekwondo-Körperschutz mit Top Quanlity EVA + Schwamm + PU hergestellt. eine Seite ist rot und die andere blau. Das ist das Leichtgewicht, einfach zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
reversible rote und blaue Brustschutz in taekwondo

Modell : NBORE-1710

NBORE-1710 fünf Stücke training sparring Zahnrad in Taekowndo Körper Beschützer Kopf männlich oder weiblich Leistengegend Wache Unterarm zu schützen und shin Guard.Taekwondo Training und Wettbewerb rot und blau reversible Brustschutz mit dem...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Körperschutz für Taekwondo Großhandel

Modell : NBORE-1710

NBORE-1710 Martial Arts Taekwondo Ausrüstung Körper bewachen Brustschutz.rote und blaue reversible Brustschutz geht mit dem robusten Outdoor-Rucksack-Gurt, der Gurt besitzen höheren Festigkeit und nahezu unzerbrechlich. das Material im Inneren...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Körperschutz Lieferanten

alle Sets Körper Brustschutz für Taekwondo Kick boxen, es ist hat zwei Arten von einer ist die roten und blauen reversible Brustschutz und ein weiterer Grund ist die einzige Farbe Verpackung. mit Top Quanlity EVA + Schwamm + PU. eine Seite ist rot und die andere ist blau., das ist das Leichtgewicht, einfach zu transportieren und fühle mich wohl wenn es tragen, knüpft an der Rückseite für einen sicheren Sitz einstellbar. OEM-Service ist in Ordnung, können Sie die Logos, die Minimum-Menge beträgt 50 Stück.

taekwondo reversible adult body protector

taekwondo body protector

taekwondo chest guard

taekwondo reversible chest protector

martial arts sprring gear

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2020 NINGBO ORIENTAL MARTIAL ART EQUIPMENT COMPANYAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
bella Ms. bella
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • NINGBO ORIENTAL MARTIAL ART EQUIPMENT COMPANY

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Markets: Americas , Asia
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Description:Martial Art Body Protector,Air Body Protector,Lightweight Body Protector,Childs Body Protector
NINGBO ORIENTAL MARTIAL ART EQUIPMENT COMPANY Martial Art Body Protector,Air Body Protector,Lightweight Body Protector,Childs Body Protector
Home > Products > Oriental Martial Art > Body Protector

Body Protector

Product categories of Body Protector, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Martial Art Body Protector, Air Body Protector suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Lightweight Body Protector R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
body protector for taekwondo

Model No. : NBORE-1710

NBORE 1710 Body protector for taekwondo reversible red and blue taekwondo chest guard The taekwondo body protector made with top quanlity EVA sponge PU one side is red and the other is blue that is the lightweight to easy to carry and feel...

China Manufacturer of Martial Art Body Protector
 Click for details
reversible red and blue chest guard in taekwondo

Model No. : NBORE-1710

NBORE 1710 five pieces training sparring gear in taekowndo body protector head guard male or female groin guard forearm and shin guard taekwondo training and competition red and blue reversible chest protector goes with the sturdy outdoor back pack...

High Quality Air Body Protector China Supplier
 Click for details
body protector for taekwondo wholesale

Model No. : NBORE-1710

NBORE 1710 Martial arts taekwondo equipment body guard chest protector red and blue reversible chest protector goes with the sturdy outdoor back pack strap the strap possess higher strength and almost unbreakable the material inside of our chest...

Professional Manufacturer of Lightweight Body Protector
 Click for details
China Body Protector Suppliers

all sets body chest protector for taekwondo kick boxing, it is has two kinds of one is the red and blue reversible chest guard and another is the single color packing. made with top quanlity EVA + sponge + PU. one side is red and the other is blue. that is the lightweight to easy to carry and feel comfortable when wear it, ties in the back for a secure adjustable fit. OEM service is ok, you can change logo, the minimun quantity is 50pcs.

taekwondo reversible adult body protector

taekwondo body protector

taekwondo chest guard

taekwondo reversible chest protector

martial arts sprring gear

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2020 NINGBO ORIENTAL MARTIAL ART EQUIPMENT COMPANY All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
bella Ms. bella
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier